Please see below lunch time menu for this half term up until week commencing 12th April 2018

Monday 26th February Jacket Potato with cheese and beans
Tuesday 27th February Chicken Chunks, Rice & Veg
Wednesday 28th February Pasta & Meat Balls
Thursday 1st March Cottage Pie
Friday 2nd March Burger & Chips

 

Monday 5th March Jacket Potato with Cheese & Beans
Tuesday 6th March Pasta & Meat Balls
Wednesday 7th March Sausage, Mash & Beans
Thursday 8th March Chicken Chunks, Rice & Veg
Friday 9th March Burger & Chips

 

Monday 12th March Jacket Potato with cheese & Beans
Tuesday 13Th March Cottage pie
Wednesday 14th March Sausage, Mash & Beans
Thursday 15Th March Fish Cake, Rice & Veg
Friday 16th March Burger & Chips

 

Monday 19th March Jacket Potato, Cheese & Beans
Tuesday 20th March Chicken Chunks Rice & Veg
Wednesday 21st March Pasta & Meat Balls
Thursday 22nd March Cottage Pie
Friday 23rd March Burger and chips

 

Monday 26th March Jacket potato with cheese and beans
Tuesday 27th March Chicken Chunks Rice & Veg
Wednesday 28th March Pasta & Meat Balls
Thursday 29th March Burger & Chips.
Friday 30th March start of the Easter Holidays.

Return Thursday 12th April

Thursday 12th April Jacket potato with Cheese & Beans
Friday 13th April

 

Burger & Chips.